BPL 2017 ACCURATE CRICKET BETTING TIPS : Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders in Dhaka 24th match

This is a 24th match of Bangladesh Premier League. Dhaka Dynamites on the 2nd position with 9 points and Rangpur Riders on 5th position with 4 points. It seems one sided match between Dhaka Dynamites and Rangpur Riders where Dhaka Dynamites can win the match easily. Take a look at our below tips:

  1. Performance of Teams: If we look on the performance of both the teams in previous matches then Dhaka Dynamiteswon 4 matches out of 7, 1 match has no result andRangpur Riderswon 2 matches out of 5. This performance data shows Dhaka Dynamites in winning trend. However we can’t miss new players of Rangpur Riders McCullum and Gayle they can be the game changers.
  2. Weather Report: Weather Report of 21 November says it will be a sunny day. However, keep check weather before betting and between the match.
  3. Pitch Condition: Pitch Reports of Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka says it’s a completely bowlers pitch. The team who will bowl first will get lots of chance to win because chasing the score on this pitch will be easy.
  4. Amount Limit: Set your limit and bet in that limit it will save you from unwanted losses. Also, flow the amount slowly according to a flow of the match.

Match :  Dhaka vs RGR, 24th Match, Bangladesh Premier League, 2017

Date : Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Time  : 12:00 PM GMT

Venue : Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Dhaka Dynamites Squad

Kumar Sangakkara (wk), Shakib Al Hasan (c), Sunil Narine, Evin Lewis, Mehedi Maruf, Kieron Pollard, Mosaddek Hossain, Jahurul Islam, Saddam Hossain, Mohammad Amir, Abu Hider Rony, Cameron Delport, Kevon Cooper, Rovman Powell, Ronsford Beaton, Shahid Afridi, Graeme Cremer, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Shahid, Nadif Chowdhury, Saqlain Sajib, Joe Denly, Akeal Hosein, Khaled Ahmed, Shadman Islam, Noor Hossain, Adil Rashid, Mohammad Noor Alam Saddam Hossain

Rangpur Riders Squad

Mohammad Mithun (wk), Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Brendon McCullum, Chris Gayle, Ziaur Rahman, Shahriar Nafees, Ravi Bopara, Thisara Perera, Sohag Gazi, Rubel Hossain, Zahir Khan, David Willey, Adam Lyth, Kusal Perera, Samuel Badree, Johnson Charles, Nazmul Islam, Fazle Mahmud, Sam Hain, Samiullah Shenwari, Abdur Razzak, Ebadat Hossain, Elias Sunny, Nahidul Islam, Shamsur Rahman, Lasith Malinga, Nuwan Kulasekara

Leave a Reply