BPL 2017 ACCURATE CRICKET BETTING TIPS Free : Chittagong Vikings vs Sylhet Sixers in Chittagong 26th match

The 26th match of Bangladesh Premier League will be played in Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong. Chittagong Vikings and Sylhet Sixers are ready for the 24th November match. Are you ready for betting?

According to our expert’s none of the team is showing winning trend and both the teams are not performing good, however, if we see past winning matches then Sylhet Sixers can win the upcoming match.

  1. Weather Report: Weather forecast report said on 24th November sky will be clear and temperature will be 27 degrees. However, keep checking the weather before bet it will save you from unwanted loss.
  2. Pitch Report: Chittagong pitch has not hosted too many of T20s. Pitch is good for the batsman and fast-medium paced bowler. The team who will be bat first can make a good score on this pitch.
  3. Performance History of Teams: Chittagong Vikings won 1 match out of 6, 1 match has no result and gets 3 points. Whereas Sylhet Sixers won 3 matches out of 8, 1 match has no result and get 7 points. It seems Sylhet sixers can win the next match.
  4. Betting Limit: Set your limit and bet in that limit it will save you from unwanted losses.

Match : Chittagong vs SYL, 26th Match, Bangladesh Premier League, 2017

Date : Friday, November 24, 2017

Time : 01:00 PM GMT  (6:30 PM Local Time)

Venue :Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Chittagong Vikings Squad

Misbah-ul-Haq, Yasir Arafat, Luke Ronchi, Stiaan van Zyl, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Jeevan Mendis, Chris Jordan, Liam Dawson, Alauddin Babu, Soumya Sarkar, Anamul Haque, Najibullah Zadran, Dilshan Munaweera, Al-Amin, Taskin Ahmed, Luis Reece, Sikandar Raza, Jermaine Blackwood, Sunzamul Islam, Irfan Sukkur, Subashis Roy, Tanbir Hayder, Sajjadul Haque

Sylhet Sixers Squad

Upul Tharanga, Liam Plunkett, Tim Bresnan, Mohammad Sharif, Andre Fletcher, Davy Jacobs, Shuvagata Hom, Krishmar Santokie, Ross Whiteley, Nasir Hossain, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Sabbir Rahman, Nabil Samad, Taijul Islam, Abul Hasan, Babar Azam, Danushka Gunathilaka, Dasun Shanaka, Nurul Hasan, Imtiaz Hossain, Chaturanga de Silva, Usman Khan, Sharifullah, Wanidu Hasaranga, Andre McCarthy, Ghulam Mudassar

Leave a Reply