Overview Australia biggest domestic T20 cricket competition, KFC Big Bash League 2017 edition 7thstarts on 19th December 2017 and will finish on 04th February 2018. Today Sydney Sixers and Brisbane Heat will play the 32nd match of the Big Bash League in Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney. Majors of Teams SydneySixers are in confidence after winning two matches consecutively. Previously, Sydney Sixers won 6 matches out of 7 against Brisbane Heat. However, in this league, Sydney Sixers performance was not good as compare to Heat. Sydney Sixers won 3matches out of 8 and Brisbane Heat won 4 matches out of 8. In this match, you will see Sixers to play under pressure to win the match. Brisbane Heat

  • Brendon McCullum, Joe Burns, and Sam Heazlett are the key batsmen of Heat.
  • Bowling will be handled by Mark Steketee and Yasir Shah.
  • Lots of expectation from Steketee as he took nine wickets in eight matches.

Sydney Sixers

  • Sydney Sixers batting will be in the hand of Joe Denly, Daniel Hughes, NicMaddinson and Jordan Silk.
  • Sydney Sixers is expecting pacer Ben Dwarshuis and Johan Botha will stop Heat from making a high score.
Match :  SYS vs BRH, 32nd Match, Big Bash League, 2017-18
Date : Thursday, January 18, 2018
Time :  08:40 AM GMT (6:40 PM LOCAL)
Venue :  Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sydney Sixers Squad
Johan Botha (c), Peter Nevill (wk), Joe Denly, Daniel Hughes, Nic Maddinson, Moises Henriques, Jordan Silk, Carlos Brathwaite, Sean Abbott, Ben Dwarshuis, Nathan Lyon, Mickey Edwards, Daniel Sams
Brisbane Heat Squad
Brendon McCullum (c), Jimmy Peirson (wk), Sam Heazlett, Joe Burns, Ben Cutting, Brendan Doggett, Mark Steketee, Yasir Shah, Mitchell Swepson, Jason Floros, Josh Lalor, Marnus Labuschagne, Alex Ross

Tags : :