Big Bash League 2017-18: Adelaide Strikers to Sydney Thunder

Free Cricket betting Tips Dec 22, 2017 No Comments


Australia biggest domestic T20 cricket competition, KFC Big Bash League 2017 edition7thstarts on 19th December 2017 and will finish on 04th February 2018. In this competition, 43 matches will be played in different cities of Australia by 8 participating teams. In 2016 Perth Scorchers was the winner of the league and Sydney Sixers was runner-up team.

Majors of Teams

Today Adelaide Strikers and Sydney Thunder will play the 4th match of the Big Bash League in Adelaide Oval, Adelaide. Adelaide Strikers batting depends on two key batsmen Travis Head and Colin Ingram. Peter Siddle, Rashid Khan, and Billy Stanlake are the main bowlers of Adelaide Strikers. Whereas, Sydney Thunder key batsmen are Eoin Morgan, Aiden Blizzard, UsmanKhawaja and Fawad Ahmed.Pat Cummins, Clint McKay, and Mitchell McClenaghan are the main bowlers.


Adelaide strikers are playing on his home ground so they have a good idea of Pitch and ground. Sydney Thunder won the opening game of the league with five wickets over Sydney Sixersand it will give them the confidence to perform excellently in this match. However, our expert suggests Adelaide striker will get the benefit of home ground and can win this match with good runs and wickets.

Match: Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder, 4th Match, Big Bash League, 2017
Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
Venue: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Time: 2:10 PM

Team Squads :
Adelaide Strikers All Team Squad Players :
Peter Siddle, Ben Laughlin, Colin Ingram, Jake Weatherald , David Grant, Wes Agar, Michael Cormack, Daniel Drew, Michael Neser, Jonathan Wells, Travis Head, Alex Carey, Billy Stanlake, Nick Winter, Jonathon Dean, Jake Lehmann, Rashid Khan, Liam O’Connor,

Sydney Thunder All Team Squad Players :
Shane Watson, Eoin Morgan, Aiden Blizzard, Kurtis Patterson, Gurinder Sandhu, Andrew Fekete, Fawad Ahmed, Jake Doran, Jay Lenton, Chris Green, Liam Hatcher, Ryan Gibson, Nathan McAndrew, Arjun Nair, Kerrod White, Clint McKay, Callum Ferguson, Ben Rohrer, Jos Buttler, Usman Khawaja, Mitchell McClenaghan, Pat Cummins, Alister McDermott,

Free Cricket Betting Tips for Today Match

There are very few people who win every bet and there are very few people who lose every bet. This means, everyone gets a chance to try and win with his luck in cricket. But there is a clear difference between those who win often and those who lose frequently – the understanding of cricket, handling the pressure and believing their gut. Those who do these three things end-up winning most of their bets. Is there anything that ensures you will win every bet you place? Yes, there are a few. While betting in cricket, keep a few things in mind and you will be on the winning side most of the times.