BPL 2017 Cricket Betting Tips Free : Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders, 22nd Match

Free Cricket betting Tips Nov 18, 2017 No Comments

You will see first time in BPL 2017 SylhetSixers vs. Rangpur Riders match on 20th November in Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.SylhetSixers and Rangpur Riders performance have a big difference in this league howeverRangpur Riders will get the benefit of adding McCullum and Gayle in the team.

Experts Suggestions:

  1. Weather Forecasting: On 20th November, weather of Dhaka will be clear and temperature will be 31 degrees. However, keep checking the weather before betting in the match and between the match.
  2. Pitch Condition: Pitch Reports said, it’s a completely bowlers pitch. The team who will bowl first will have a chance to win because chasing the score on this pitch will be easy.
  3. Overall Performance: SylhetSixers won 3 matches out of 7 and 1 match has no result. Rangpur Riders won 1 match out of 4. Yet, SylhetSixers have 7 points and Rangpur Riders have 2 points. It shows a big gap between both the team performances. You can easily measure who will win next match.
  4. Betting Budget: Before starting bet in 20th November match set your limit and play in that limit it will save you from unwanted losses. Also, flow the amount slowly according to a flow of the match.
SYL vs RGR, 22nd Match, Bangladesh Premier League, 2017
Date : Monday, November 20, 2017
Time : 12:00 PM GMT
Venue : Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Sylhet Sixers Squad
Upul Tharanga, Liam Plunkett, Tim Bresnan, Mohammad Sharif, Andre Fletcher, Davy Jacobs, Shuvagata Hom, Krishmar Santokie, Ross Whiteley, Nasir Hossain, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Sabbir Rahman, Nabil Samad, Taijul Islam, Abul Hasan, Babar Azam, Danushka Gunathilaka, Dasun Shanaka, Nurul Hasan, Imtiaz Hossain, Chaturanga de Silva, Usman Khan, Sharifullah, Wanidu Hasaranga, Andre McCarthy, Ghulam Mudassar
Rangpur Riders Squad
Lasith Malinga, Abdur Razzak, Brendon McCullum, Chris Gayle, Mashrafe Mortaza, Shahriar Nafees, Nuwan Kulasekara, Ravi Bopara, Samuel Badree, Rubel Hossain, Shamsur Rahman, Thisara Perera, Samiullah Shenwari, Adam Lyth, David Willey, Johnson Charles, Elias Sunny, Kusal Perera, Sohag Gazi, Mohammad Mithun, Ziaur Rahman, Nazmul Islam, Sam Hain, Zahir Khan, Ebadat Hossain, Nahidul Islam, Fazle Mahmud

Free Cricket Betting Tips for Today Match

There are very few people who win every bet and there are very few people who lose every bet. This means, everyone gets a chance to try and win with his luck in cricket. But there is a clear difference between those who win often and those who lose frequently – the understanding of cricket, handling the pressure and believing their gut. Those who do these three things end-up winning most of their bets. Is there anything that ensures you will win every bet you place? Yes, there are a few. While betting in cricket, keep a few things in mind and you will be on the winning side most of the times.