Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders, Final In Dhaka

Free Cricket betting Tips Dec 12, 2017 No Comments

This is the final match of Bangladesh Premier League between two beasts Dhaka Dynamites and Rangpur Riders and going to be very interesting. Rangpur Riders performed unexpectedly and reached in finals. Dhaka Dynamites performing great from the starting of the league. Our experts are ready with their tips to help you in betting. Are you ready for betting?

Betting Tips:

  1. Scoreboard of Teams: If we look on the scoreboard of both the teams then it seems Dhaka Dynamites performed much better then Rangpur Riders but now Rangpur Riders following winning trend and they are in form.
  2. History of Teams: If we look at the previous matches results between both the teams then it seems one- one match won by each team. Rangpur Riders working like a game changer and they can win this match.
  3. Weather Forecasting: Weather Report says today temperature is 29 degrees and cloudy environment. However, keep checking the weather before bet it will save you from unwanted loss.
  4. Pitch Condition: Pitch Reports of Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka says it’s a completely bowlers pitch. The team who will bowl first will get lots of chance to win because chasing the score on this pitch will not be easy.
  5. Betting Limit: Set your limit and bet in that limit it will save you from unwanted losses.


Dhaka Dynamites (From): Mehedi Maruf, Evin Lewis, Joe Denly, Kieron Pollard, Shakib Al Hasan(c), Shahid Afridi, Jahurul Islam(w), Mosaddek Hossain, Sunil Narine, Abu Hider Rony, Saddam Hossain, Kumar Sangakkara, Cameron Delport, Kevon Cooper, Rovman Powell, Ronsford Beaton, Mohammad Amir, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Shahid, Nadif Chowdhury, Saqlain Sajib, Akeal Hosein, Khaled Ahmed, Shadman Islam, Noor Hossain, Adil Rashid

Rangpur Riders (From): Johnson Charles, Chris Gayle, Brendon McCullum, Ravi Bopara, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mohammad Mithun(w), Nahidul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Nazmul Islam, Isuru Udana, Sohag Gazi, David Willey, Adam Lyth, Thisara Perera, Kusal Perera, Samuel Badree, Shahriar Nafees, Ziaur Rahman, Fazle Mahmud, Sam Hain, Samiullah Shenwari, Abdur Razzak, Ebadat Hossain, Elias Sunny, Zahir Khan, Shamsur Rahman, Lasith Malinga, Nuwan Kulasekara, Chamara Kapugedera




Free Cricket Betting Tips for Today Match

There are very few people who win every bet and there are very few people who lose every bet. This means, everyone gets a chance to try and win with his luck in cricket. But there is a clear difference between those who win often and those who lose frequently – the understanding of cricket, handling the pressure and believing their gut. Those who do these three things end-up winning most of their bets. Is there anything that ensures you will win every bet you place? Yes, there are a few. While betting in cricket, keep a few things in mind and you will be on the winning side most of the times.