Lyca Kovai Kings vs Madurai Panthers, 26th Match TNPL Betting Tips

Free Cricket betting Tips Aug 4, 2018 No Comments

Everybody loves cricket because it’s a never-ending game. It’s a match between two groups in which eleven team members is included. Before starting the game, first, it is decided that who play first through coin tie. Now it depends on the team captain whether choosing head or tail. As we all knew that cricket is quite an enthusiastic game which is played throughout the world. The essential part of cricket is bat and ball, however, the ball is specifically designed for a cricket to match it’s not an ordinary one.

This is the main reason, there are millions of cricket fans available in the world. By looking at the increasing demand for cricket likeness many tournaments or cricket series are held every year just like the world cup, Twenty20 etc.

In India, there are also thousands of fan who love to watch or play the match. Meanwhile, nowadays, Tamil Nadu Premier League 2018 (TNPL) is started over and today its 24th match between the Tamil Nadu teams Lyca Kovai Kings vs Madurai Panthers.

Date   :   August 04, 2018
Match :    Lyca Kovai Kings vs Madurai Panthers
Venue :   Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli
Time  :    01:45 PM GMT, 07:15 PM local

Team square:

However, the match timing, venue, and date is fully pre-plan. Today match timing is 07:15 local. Before the match, you can book the ticket also. For TPNL the state is paying over 71 million. The given are the team list of team member.

Lyca Kovai Kings team: 

Abhinav Mukund, Rohith. R, Anthony Dhas W, K Vignesh, Shahrukh Khan M, Suresh Kumar J, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, Muhammed Adnan Khan, Akkil Srinaath, Sumant Jain, Rajesh MP, Suresh Babu M, Ashwin Venkataraman, Sathya Narayan, Mithun R, T Natarajan, Ajith Ram S, Raja, and Manigandan




Siechem Madurai Panthers team: 

Thalaivan Sargunam, Arun Karthick K B, Chandran P, Abhishek Tanwar, Kousik J, Varun CV, Jaganath Srinivas, Nilesh Subramanian, Nilesh Subramanian, Kiran Akash, Rohit, Nathan, Tushar Raheja, Lokesh Raj, Sabin Somatha Karnavar, Promoth, Rahil S Shah, Karthikeyan R, Vikkram Jangid, and Shiva Ramakrishnan.

How cricket fan get update?

Well, for those who are busy in their daily schedule and have no time to watch the match or in case they miss any run then they can get the update from social media platform like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, or from YouTube channel. There is also the option to get the update from CricketZine Facebook page.

TNPL is a big platform, which is started by star India. For the purpose of its rights, star India has paid for about 7.1 crore that is equal to 71 million. The broadcaster has the rights to coverage the match for about five years. Meanwhile, the match is going to its toughest stage due to final match is near. So, watch the match and check out who will win the match or who ready for the next match. So watch the match and appreciate your decided team


LIONS CLUB offer best Free Cricket Betting Tips for every Match of TNPL Series and last all match tips 90% Pass. To know today match Tips please


Free Cricket Betting Tips for Today Match

There are very few people who win every bet and there are very few people who lose every bet. This means, everyone gets a chance to try and win with his luck in cricket. But there is a clear difference between those who win often and those who lose frequently – the understanding of cricket, handling the pressure and believing their gut. Those who do these three things end-up winning most of their bets. Is there anything that ensures you will win every bet you place? Yes, there are a few. While betting in cricket, keep a few things in mind and you will be on the winning side most of the times.