Mysuru Warriors Vs Belagavi Panthers KPL 2018

Free Cricket betting Tips Aug 31, 2018 No Comments

Another name of KPL is considered as SPL (SportPesa Premier League). It’s a Twnety20 series, which was established by the KSCA (Karnataka State Cricket Association). This series was first established in August 2009, after the IPL series. Meanwhile, Mantri Developers is the first sponsor of the Karnataka Premier League.

If we are looking back, we came to know that the cricket has same importance than the previous year. By the passage of time the importance of cricket is increased day by day, as a result, you may see many tournaments not only in India but all over the world. Previously, TPNL league was played in India and now KPL is started over.

Meanwhile, the KPL is also going to end soon. On 6 September 2018, the final match of KPL 2018 held between the qualifier player is held in India. However, on 31 August 2018, you will watch the match that is held between the Mysuru Warriors and Belagavi Panthers. However, after the gap of three years, the KPL series was reintroduced in 2014.

Mysuru Warriors

It’s a great opportunity for Mysuru Warriors to become the member of KPL 2018. However, Mysuru Warriors is a very strong team of 14 players that provide an outstanding job in the cricket world. The KSCA organized a talent hunt in which all the KPL teams are included. This invitation is the great opportunity for the Mysuru Warriors to become the part of this league.

Mysuru Warriors Squad

Jagadeesha Suchith (c), Raju Bhatkal, Bhareth NP, KH Manoj, Arjun Hoysala, Srinivas Sharath, Krishnappa Gowtham, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Prasidh Krishna, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Vinay Sagar (wk), Kushaal Wadhwani, Prateek Jain, Luvnith Sisodia, , Kishan S Bedare, Amit Verma, S P Manjunath, and Shoaib Manager.

Belagavi Panthers

On 15 August when the KPL 2018 started over the Belagavi Panthers played its first match that was held between the Bengaluru Blasters. They played well because they have a strong team. Now it’s 17 matches that is held between the Mysuru Warriors and Belagavi Panthers.

Belagavi Panthers Squad

Sadiq Kirmani (wk), Stuart Binny (c), HS Sharath, Nikin Jose, Mohammed Niyaz Nisar, Rakshith S (wk), M Nidhish, Akshay Ballal, Darshan Machaiah, Aman Khan, Avinash D, Shreyas BM, Saurabh Yadav, Shubang Hegde, Prashanth S, Manish Pandey, Stallin Hoover and Dikshanshu Negi

Free Cricket Betting Tips for Today Match

There are very few people who win every bet and there are very few people who lose every bet. This means, everyone gets a chance to try and win with his luck in cricket. But there is a clear difference between those who win often and those who lose frequently – the understanding of cricket, handling the pressure and believing their gut. Those who do these three things end-up winning most of their bets. Is there anything that ensures you will win every bet you place? Yes, there are a few. While betting in cricket, keep a few things in mind and you will be on the winning side most of the times.