Previous Indian Premier League Winners

Free Cricket betting Tips Apr 3, 2017 No Comments

Previous Indian Premier League Winners

Year Winner Runner Up
2008 Rajasthan Royals  Chennai Super Kings
2009  Deccan Chargers  Royal Challengers Bangalore
2010 Chennai Super Kings  Mumbai Indians
2011 Chennai Super Kings  Royal Challengers Bangalore
2012  Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings
2013  Mumbai Indians  Rajasthan Royals
2014  Kolkata Knight Riders  Kings XI Punjab
2015  Mumbai Indians  Chennai Super Kings
2016  Sunrisers Hyderabad  Royal Challengers Bangalore
2017  ??  ??




Free Cricket Betting Tips for Today Match

There are very few people who win every bet and there are very few people who lose every bet. This means, everyone gets a chance to try and win with his luck in cricket. But there is a clear difference between those who win often and those who lose frequently – the understanding of cricket, handling the pressure and believing their gut. Those who do these three things end-up winning most of their bets. Is there anything that ensures you will win every bet you place? Yes, there are a few. While betting in cricket, keep a few things in mind and you will be on the winning side most of the times.