Having won the IPL title in 2010 and 2011, CSK are the joint-second best side in the competition after Mumbai Indians. Taking after the 2015 season, they were given a two-year boycott alongside Rajasthan Royals by the Supreme Court named Lodha board of trustees. In their place, Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Supergiant (RPS) taken part in the 2016 and 2017 seasons.  Chennai Super Kings (CSK) have authoritatively reported their arrival to the Indian Premier League (IPL). The establishment is set to make a rebound to the lucrative T20 competition subsequent to serving a two-year suspension. Alongside them, Rajasthan Royals will likewise return for one year from now's IPL edition.CSK's Twitter handle commended their looming rebound by conveying a progression of messages which read, "Next summer, we will be there! Our wonderful home will likewise be back next summer!".

Tags : :