Karnataka Premier League (KPL 2017) start date is announced by the officials, it’s September 1. The complete KPL 2017 schedule and match fixtures are released by the board. The confirmed KPL 2017 timetable has been reported by KSCA. The Karbonn Smartphones KPL 2017 controlled by Cycle Pure Agarbathies will be played in the memory of S.D.N.R Wadiyar, the previous leader of the KSCA. The KPL 2017 will be communicated live on Sony Six for all cricket fans. Look at the entire groups, squads and live broadcast television slots of KPL T20 2017.

Add up to eight groups would play in the KPL season 6 and Mangalore United is the best group up until now. Bijapur Bulls were the safeguarding champion of Karnataka Premier League 2016 yet neglected to hold it. This local cricket competition is established on a base of the prevalent Indian Premier League (IPL). In the competition, there is amass organize top where top four groups will fit the bill for the knockout stage. KPL 2017 Cricket Tournament Details:

    Competition Name –  Karnataka Premier League
    Format – T20
    Participants – 8
    Edition – 6th
    Year – 2017
    Organiser – KSCA

2017 KPL Teams

    Mysuru  Warriors
    Kalyani Blasters  Bengaluru
    Bijapur Bulls
    Belagavi Panthers
    Bellary Tuskers
    Hubli Tigers
    Namma Shivamogga


Tags : :