KFC Big Bash League 2017 is the 7th edition of T20 domestic cricket competition Australia. League started on 19th December 2017 and will finish on 04th February 2018. Adelaide Strikers Colin Ingram, Alex Carey and Travis Head are the important part from the batting perspective. Team can depend on these players for scoring high. In seam bowling Ben Laughlin is one the best bowler. In last two matches, Ben has taken 6 wickets. Rashid Khan will cover bowling line from the spin bowl. Brisbane Heat Chris Lynn, Joe Burns, Brendon McCullum and Ben Cutting are the key batsmen. Leg-spinner Shadab Khan will cover bowling side of the team. Till so far, Brisbane Heat won 2 matches out of 3. Adelaide Strikers 13-man squad Travis Head (c), Wes Agar, Alex Carey, Jono Dean, Colin Ingram, Rashid Khan, Ben Laughlin, Jake Lehmann, Michael Neser, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake, Jake Weatherald, Jonathan Wells, Brisbane Heat 13-man squad Brendon McCullum (c), Ben Cutting, Brendan Doggett, Cameron Gannon, Sam Heazlett, Shadab Khan, Marnus Labuschagne, Josh Lalor, Chris Lynn, Jimmy Peirson, Alex Ross, Mark Steketee, Mitchell Swepson, Yasir Shah

Tags : :