Overview Australia biggest domestic T20 cricket competition, KFC Big Bash League 2017 edition 7th starts on 19th December 2017 and will finish on 04th February 2018. Today Sydney Thunder and Adelaide Strikers will play the 20th match of the Big Bash League in Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney. Majors of Teams In the last match of Adelaide Strikers and Sydney Thunder, Adelaide Striker was the winner. Till so far Adelaide Striker won 3 matches out of 4 and Sydney Thunder won 2 matches out of 5. Adelaide Strikers batting depends on two key batsmen Travis Head and Colin Ingram. Ben Laughlin, Rashid Khan, and Billy Stanlake are the main bowlers of Adelaide Strikers. Whereas, Sydney Thunder key batsmen are Jos Buttler and Shane Watson. Pat Cummins, Clint McKay, and Mitchell McClenaghan are the main bowlers. Predictions Sydney Thunder is playing on his home ground so they have a good idea of Pitch and ground. It will give them the confidence to perform excellently in this match. However, past records say Adelaide Strikers won last 5 matches from Sydney Thunder.

Match : SYT vs ADS, 29th Match, Big Bash League, 2016-17
Date : Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Toss : Sydney Thunder won the toss and opt to bowl
Time : 08:40 AM GMT (2:10 PM Sunday Local time)
Venue : Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney

Tags : :